GloryScapes - Glory Scapes - Header

"Songs of Christmas" - GloryScapes™ Inspirational Music Video DVD

Music: Worship pianist, Linda Hightower, helps us celebrate the birth of our Savior through beautiful renditions of traditional Christmas melodies.

Video: Visually you’ll enjoy colorful poinsettias, a variety of Christmas decor, moonscapes silhouetting pine trees, Mt. Rainier at dusk, gorgeous clouds with glimmering sunbursts and beautiful desert sunsets and canyons.

Length: This DVD Video is about 30 minutes in length and will automatically repeat in your DVD player.


GloryScapes "Songs of Christmas" - Featuring the Music of Jerry Nelson

Songs of Christmas features:
  • O Little Town of Bethlehem
  • Silent Night
  • What Child Is This?
  • O Holy Night
  • Birthday of a King
  • Infant Holy, Infant Lowly
  • There's a Song in the Air
  • I Heard the Bells
  • How Great Our Joy
  • Hark, The Herald Angels Sing
  • Joy To The World
  • Go Tell It on the Mountain
  • Thou Didst Leave Thy Throne

Ordering Options >>


© MMX The GOOD BOOK Company, LLC • Privacy PolicyReturn PolicyOrder OptionsPDF CatalogAbout/Contact
Best Detailed Info Watch Video Sample