"Songs of Reverence and Majesty" - Linda Hightower - Audio CD

Order Options >>

Solo piano music arranged and played by Linda Hightower.


  • Be Thou My Vision
  • There Is a Balm in Gilead
  • Like a Glorious River
  • I Need Thee Every Hour
  • Be Still and Know
  • The Stranger of Galilee
  • I Will Praise Him
  • God Leads Us Along
  • The Lord is My Shepherd
  • Medley: When I Survey the Wondrous Cross / I Will Praise Him / I Need Thee Every Hour
  • Come Thou Fount
  • O Worship the King
  • Abide With Me
  • Revive Us Again
  • Jesus Loves Even Me
  • Praise Him, Praise Him
  • And Can It Be?
  • Love Divine, All Loves Excelling
  • Holy, Holy, Holy Lord God Almighty
  • O God, Our Help in Ages Past
  • I Love to Tell the Story
  • Day By Day

You'll be glad you added this to your audio CD collection.

Order Options >>



© MMIX The GOOD BOOK Company, LLC • Privacy PolicyReturn Policy