"Songs of Remembrance" - Linda Hightower - Audio CD

Order Options >>

Solo piano music arranged and played by Linda Hightower.


  • It Is Well With My Sould
  • Sweet By and By
  • The Unclouded Day
  • Pass Me Not
  • Sweet Hour of Prayer
  • When the Role is Called Up Yonder
  • Near the Cross
  • Face to Face
  • My Savior First of All
  • Medley: When We All Get to Heaven / Does Jesus Care?
  • Jesus Lover of My Soul
  • My Jesus I Love Thee
  • There's a Great Day Coming
  • What a Friend We Have in Jesus
  • The Haven of Rest
  • Have Thine Own Way, Lord
  • The Old Rugged Cross
  • In the Garden
  • Savior More Than Life to Me
  • Just As I Am
  • Medley: Amazing Grace / It is Well With My Soul

You'll be glad you added this to your audio CD collection.

Order Options >>



© MMIX The GOOD BOOK Company, LLC • Privacy PolicyReturn Policy