"Songs of Commitment" - Linda Hightower - Audio CD

Order Options >>

Solo piano music arranged and played by Linda Hightower.


  • The Love of God
  • Ho! Everyone Who Is Thirsty
  • Softly and Tenderly
  • Jesus Loves Me
  • O God Our Help In Ages Past
  • Under His Wings
  • Blessed Assurance
  • Medley: Whiter Than Snow / I Surrender All
  • Must Jesus Bear the Cross Alone?
  • At Calvary
  • Let Us Break Bread Together
  • Medley: Jesus Paid It All / Fill Me Now
  • Medley: Is Your All on the Altar? / God Leads Us Along / He Brought Me Out
  • Glory to His Name
  • He Is So Precious to Me
  • Only Trust Him
  • Higher Ground
  • Medley: Have You Any Room for Jesus? / Only Trust Him

You'll be glad you added this to your audio CD collection.

Order Options >>




© MMIX The GOOD BOOK Company, LLC • Privacy PolicyReturn Policy